Beckman Hall

By: News Release
Aug 30th, 2019

The 2019 induction ceremony for the Beckman Catholic Hall of Fame will be held on Friday, September 20, in conjunction with the school’s homecoming activities. The ceremony will take place in the Beckman Catholic auditorium beginning at 4:00 pm. The public is cordially invited. This year’s inductees include the following: Athlete – Matt Tobin ’08; Fine Arts – Becky Williams ’00; Distinguished Alum – Mark Brady ’83; Distinguished Friend of Beckman – Jack Klein (posthumously).

Athletic Team – 1992 Girls Golf State Champions: Coach Jim Sheston, Sarah (Wessels) Brodkorb ’94, Kathy (Streif) Hance ’95, Becky Jacque ’93, Leah (Willenborg) Miller ’92, Emily (Bell) Scranton ’93, Heather (Showalter) Stepan ’95, Carrie Wieneke ’94, Carla (Boeckenstedt) Werning ’92.