Postville Board

By: KCTN News
Sep 11th, 2018

Postville School Board elected Jeff Cox as Board President.  Staci Malcom was named Vice-President. 
The Board approved continuing participation in the Instructional Support Program through the year 2025. 
Clarissa Kjosa and Eric Lopez resigned as associates and Dave Peterson as custodian.  The Board hired a number of After School Tutors and associates.  Kevin Johnson was hired as Junior High Football Coach.